Had 2 prostin pessaries, 6 hours apart then told I'd have to stay in to see what happened.
Had the most awful, uncomfortable nights sleep EVER.
This morning at 5.56am, I sat up and my waters went. So much water!! There must have been about 2 pints? And I'm still leaking a little bit now.
The midwife came to change my sheets and hooked me up to the monitor again to make sure
Lilly's ok. Seems I'm having some strong contractions according to the monitor, tho they're not painful yet.
Mark's coming up early, bless him. He's so excited. I'm kinda excited, mainly tired, hungry and glad something's happening.
I miss Shadow and Marian.
Left line: Lilly's heart, right line: my contractions.
woooohooooooo!!!!!!
ReplyDeletexxxxx
ReplyDelete